Our Team

Rahul Chaudhry

India, Managing Partner

rahul@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Anuradha Salhotra

India, Founding Partner

anuradha.salhotra@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Ramesh C. Dhawan

India, Sr. Partner

Patents ramesh.dhawan@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Veena Poolakal

India, Sr. Partner

Trademarks veena.poolakal@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Apoorva Trivedi

India, Principal Associate

TM- Oppositions apoorva.trivedi@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
PHD Rangappa

India, Principal Associate

Patents phd.rangappa@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Poulami Laskar

India, Principal Associate

TM International poulami.laskar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Suman Lata Prasad

India, Principal Associate

Patents suman.prasad@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sharjil Ahmed

India, Principal Associate

TM Prosecution sharjil.ahmed@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Vishwas Sethuraman

India, Managing Associate

Patents vishwas.sethuraman@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Sujata Dey

India, Managing Associate

Patents sujata.dey@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Baani Talwar

India, Managing Associate

TM Prosecution baani.talwar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Shireen Sidhu

India, Managing Associate

TM Prosecution shireen.sidhu@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Kumari Sukanya

India, Managing Associate

Patents kumari.sukanya@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Balaji P

India, Managing Associate

TM Oppositions balaji.P@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Achal Shekhar

India, Managing Associate

Litigation achal.shekhar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Ipsita Mazumdar

India, Senior Associate

TM- Oppositions ipsita.mazumdar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Nisha Wadhwa

India, Senior Associate

Patents nisha.wadhwa@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Ryan Wilson

India, Senior Associate

Litigation ryan.wilson@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Samar Kant

India, Senior Associate

Patents samar.kant@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rahul Garg

India, Senior Associate

Patents rahul.garg@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rinky Rani

India, Senior Associate

Patents rinky.rani@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Priya Chauhan

India, Senior Associate

Patents priya.chauhan@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Saugaat Khurana

India, Senior Associate

Litigation saugaat.khurana@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Astha Tandon

India, Senior Associate

TM Oppositions astha.tandon@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Tauquir Azhar

India, Senior Associate

Patents tauquir.azhar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Madhu Smita

India, Senior Associate

Patents madhu.smita@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Swapnil Chandwade

India, Associate

Patents swapnil.chandwade@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Mayank Sharma

India, Associate

Patents mayank.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Neelam Rani

India, Associate

Patents neelam.rani@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Vishal Tikam Sukheja

India, Associate

Patent Department vishal.sukheja@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Meenakshi Prasad

India, Associate

Litigation meenakshi.prasad@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Niharika Mishra

India, Associate

Patents niharika.mishra@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Rishabh Shrivastava

India, Associate

Litigation rishabh.srivastava@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Gitanjali Sharma

India, Associate

Litigation gitanjali.sharma@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Anamika Mazumdar

India, Associate

Litigation anamika.mazumdar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Aman Kumar Shakya

India, Trainee Associate

Patents aman.Shakya@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Parbhakaran S

India, Trainee Associate

Patents prabhakaran.s@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Kunal Gupta

India, Trainee Associate

Litigation kunal.gupta@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Siddharth Jain

India, Trainee Associate

TM Prosecution siddharth.jain@rahulchaudhry.com View profile
Aakansha Parashar

India, Associate - Trainee

Patents aakansha.parashar@rahulchaudhry.com View profile

Do you need professional legal assistance?